I am sure that you have expected a login form here, but since this is an example website (and there is a permanent login form in the left column) I am going to use it to point out another new feature instead. You might know from version 2.4 that there is an option to show a content element to guests only, meaning that the content element is not visible after you have logged in.
Now (in version 2.5) you can do the same thing with pages like the login page you are currently viewing. Once you have logged in to the front end, the page will disappear from the navigation menu. This way you can hide login pages (as well as registration or lost password pages) from logged in users and show the logout page instead.